bfd1a2b505 · Bump version to 1.2.3 · Updated 2026-08-24 07:05:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?