aa6e296ea8 · add low vram workflows, update readme with troubleshooting steps · Updated 2024-03-16 07:26:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?