84a82409a9 · docs: update README.md and LICENSE · Updated 2026-10-13 08:59:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?