48f2accdc5 · Release PortraitUtils 2.0.0 · Updated 2026-10-03 00:00:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?