f839cc5c5b · fix: hide visual QA provider failures · Updated 2026-09-07 17:50:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?