b55f0fc284 · Initial release of ComfyUI Compressed Metadata · Updated 2025-10-13 03:25:47 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?