984b76f1b4 · update - improve readme and workflow image · Updated 2025-07-28 19:41:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?