00207526b0 · ci: add bumpversion configuration · Updated 2025-03-18 11:15:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?