3bcb86d1c8 · CI: pin publish-node-action to @v1 and set minimal workflow permissions · Updated 2026-09-29 06:42:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?