e6f0eb965a · Revise installation instructions for ComfyUI-Draggen · Updated 2026-02-17 11:03:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?