bc8cb2007c · Add kill-all keybind command with toast, silent kill route, bump to v0.0.6 · Updated 2026-07-20 14:56:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?