94124b3665 · Bump version to 1.0.1 · Updated 2026-07-06 01:47:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?