613144db24 · Revert auto-disable guessing to allow use_names to work as intended · Updated 2026-05-10 07:34:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?