8a2d2e9d87 · Create publish_action.yml · Updated 2026-06-14 21:15:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?