8f14995bdb · docs: 📚 add LICENSE · Updated 2025-09-09 03:18:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?