006291cc58 · Bump version to 1.0.3 · Updated 2026-02-05 02:54:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?