f3d45d29af · docs: add ComfyUI-Manager installation instructions · Updated 2026-07-06 12:38:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?