66fa6f3015 · chore(publish): update workflow permissions and conditions for node publishing (#5) · Updated 2025-05-13 00:09:03 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?