ac3cb3c70c · fix: Remove unnecessary image conversion check and update version to 1.0.5 · Updated 2025-04-23 16:01:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?