beae587bfa · Fixed new issue with conditions being on the wrong device · Updated 2025-08-06 03:40:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?