c56134c789 · fix: clean video preset labels, default 480p, prioritize 9:16/16:9 · Updated 2026-03-28 09:39:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?