7752d56a03 · Add image preview functionality and fix subfolder filtering · Updated 2025-07-20 12:21:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?