3b8a35a5f0 · Merge branch 'develop2' into develop · Updated 2025-09-30 23:59:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?