2284786cbe · docs: align release notes with host contract verification · Updated 2026-10-03 23:15:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?