f9913843d8 · Fix workspace workflow importer · Updated 2026-05-22 05:18:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?