b38050001b · Fix version consistency: Update all version references to 1.1.8 · Updated 2025-10-05 19:39:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?