4bb78cfdd8 · Merge remote landing page · Updated 2026-07-05 13:01:26 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?