b4bd032872 · Fix workflow permissions: add contents:read so checkout can fetch · Updated 2026-06-16 02:45:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?