d08b9730c1 · Bump version from 2.2.5 to 2.2.6 · Updated 2026-07-23 01:08:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?