5c5990f377 · chore: bump version to 1.5.0 · Updated 2026-08-18 03:45:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?