b4560e19ba · fix: migrate nodes to ComfyUI V3 · Updated 2026-08-14 04:34:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?