1b269f76e8 · Add ComfyUI Manager metadata · Updated 2026-03-12 16:47:50 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?