dc7584e6d7 · chore: release v2.4.1 · Updated 2026-10-15 06:54:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?