300c6aeb58 · i18n(settings): translate ComfyUI node settings navigation strings · Updated 2026-11-11 09:41:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?