376b3aa2d6 · fix prompt not being carried forward · Updated 2025-02-16 02:38:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?