6318f44b80 · Bump version from 1.4.4 to 1.5.0 · Updated 2026-05-19 00:36:46 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?