caf8ed0ee5 · Initial commit: ComfyUI-Text-Preserve plugin · Updated 2026-01-06 20:40:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?