eddd97f0dc · feat: add google-genai version check with friendly error message · Updated 2025-12-10 12:42:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?